Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amandasgreat 31 / F
"Looking a dominate man to have some fun with and make my boyfriend a cuck"
austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
amandasgreat's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amandasgreat's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,731 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,201,472 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheBreedingHarem
Texas, United States
rm_Bradman2312
Texas, United States
JoshJaxon
Texas, United States
rm_Hrasmsg
Texas, United States
jose93033
California, United States
fletch4some
Pennsylvania, United States
ttrain34
Texas, United States
Masseythomas72
Texas, United States
tonycharly3
Mexico, Distrito Federal
 
Status
amandasgreat 31/F
austin, Texas
WOW !!
Introduction
Most of my friends would say i am easy going. I love to keep in shape and want my man to as well. I love a man that can take control and be in charge. I love one on one sex, but would love to explore the swinger lifestyle as well. Very passionate whether im in love or not. I'm a southern gal so I definitely believe in pleasing my man to a T and fulfilling his every desire!!! into guys 25-40, + or - a few years.

My Ideal Person A man that has his life together and a good head on his shoulders. A man that enjoys life and loves to have a good time. Absolutely loves muscles. Definitely has a weakness for the uniform, but other active guys do it for me as well. Love frat guys too! We are a couple now and i would love to meet a man that has experience with a couple and becoming the dominant one and making my boyfriend a cuck.

Information
  • 31 / female
  • austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 10, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Health
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: