[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amanteafull3 38 / M
"menos bla bla y mas accion..."
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 18, 2013

To view all of
amanteafull3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amanteafull3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,089 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,197,456 Active Members!*
Friends Network
celeste240184
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Angiemuyputa
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Gastonybelenpare
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Maitemarianela
Cordoba, Argentina
Parejitaideal69
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Claronb612
Buenos Aires, Argentina
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Daiana_18
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ayeen97
Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Status
amanteafull3 38/M
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires , Argentina
mucho bla bla... aca parece que nadie quiere cojer
Introduction
soy un chico normal, tranquilo q le gusta mucho el sexo y disfrutar del mismo... disfrutar de buenos momentos....

My Ideal Person todas la personas son ideales cuando se trata de sexo, es disfrutar el momento...

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
una es tener sexo atras de mi local, tengo un local de celulares
y atras un espacio muy grande, ya hasta me compre un colchon...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si con varias chicas del ambiente artistico, me calienta
q son hermosas...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amanteafull3's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 12, 1982
Travels to: argentina, Buenos Aires
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: comerciante
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: