Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amantedavida3 50 / M
"quero sexo real, topa?"
Braganca Paulista, São Paulo, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
amantedavida3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amantedavida3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,318,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Zulia, Venezuela
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Espirito Santo, Brazil
New Jersey, United States
Mato Grosso do Sul, Brazil
Midi-Pyrenees, France
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Zulia, Italy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
amantedavida3 50/M
Braganca Paulista, São Paulo , Brazil
Sou um homem de bem com a vida, muito carinhoso e procuro uma mulher para curtirmos momentos de muito prazer!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of amantedavida3's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Braganca Paulista, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 8, 1974
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: