Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amantetittygrand 43 / M
"As of 01/2022 I might be deactivating this account. Cant win so why waste more time."
Catonsville, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 5, 2014

To view all of
amantetittygrand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amantetittygrand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,853 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,969,542 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ladilust13
Maryland, United States
naughty132
Pennsylvania, United States
sosexy1180
Maryland, United States
MeverythingUneed
Maryland, United States
sun4bbc
District of Columbia, United States
Steaminghotgirl6
New York, United States
Thickchick0714
Maryland, United States
Brownsugar222222
Nova Scotia, Canada
DivaBreeLove
Maryland, United States
 
Status
amantetittygrand 43/M
Catonsville, Maryland
Any ladies around Arbutus MD? Anyone wanna get together?
Introduction
I work 10pm to 6am so I need a woman thats available during the morning so if this is u hit me up.

My Ideal Person I work 10pm to 6am so I need a woman thats available during the morning so if this is u hit me up.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope because they are no different then anyone else.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of amantetittygrand's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Catonsville, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1978
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retail/Dark Knight
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: