Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amber6dd 42 / F
"Bi girl who loves big tits..."
hunter, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2006

To view all of
amber6dd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amber6dd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,068 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,634,586 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sensual_Bis
Online NOW!
Kiev, Ukraine
LovelyNico5
Vienna, Austria
Couplesforsexhot
New South Wales, Australia
sweetsavcpl
Georgia, United States
Emmyandordz
New South Wales, Australia
Nikola4u
New South Wales, Australia
avega63
Newcastle, Australia
smittygal
California, United States
September178
New South Wales, Australia
 
Status
amber6dd 42/F
hunter, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I am a bi woman looking for fun with another bi woman or lesbian. I long for the taste of pussy. I am safe, discreet, and fun. Open to most things. Looking to hook up. Couples welcome! Happy to fuck you both, or just the girl if preferred. Love being watched and enjoy group fun.

My Ideal Person Open minded dirty chicks and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
For me it is licking and sucking a womans breasts while rubbing
her clit, then giving oral to a woman - making her cum on my
face.
Also fantasise about being watched while I do this, or being
filmed.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of amber6dd's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • hunter, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: