[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amberhottg 36 / T
"Bored beyond words,......"
Youngstown, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 12, 2013

To view all of
amberhottg's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amberhottg's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,740,994 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pitttguy124
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
lapdog75
Nevada, United States
BiCurBot4Fun
Ohio, United States
Justuseme4now
Michigan, United States
tycoon303
Ontario, Canada
tomkat992
California, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
Missexykelly310
Kentucky, United States
bitrack
New York, United States
 
Status
amberhottg 36/T
Youngstown, Ohio
Thank you for all the love on my pics <3
Introduction
33yrs. Old 5'10...tan skin,long legs, flat tummy...I am a kind hearted per looking for the same in someone....I am fulltime, I don't dress over the top....I do business casual at work.....jeans and tshirts at home and sexy when I go out....looking for friends somebody to meet get to know and see where things go...I am funny, kind, and open to life if that's is you and your local to me and want to get to know a nice per....please I'd love to hear from you....talk to you soon

My Ideal Person ........women....I am always the more submissive one...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of amberhottg's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Youngstown, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 23, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cam model
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Platinum Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: