Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ambyluv11 40 / M
"Looking for fun luv!!!"
Kolkata, Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 6, 2011

To view all of
ambyluv11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ambyluv11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,395 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,635,167 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Anchalfun8080
Andhra Pradesh, India
Silkyherenw
West Bengal, India
dehradundoll
Uttaranchal, India
krazy4u11
Chandigarh, India
arpita123r
West Bengal, India
 
Status
ambyluv11 40/M
Kolkata, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hi to all the lovely ladies... m looking for some harmless fun and short flings - no strings attached and with full enjoyment. yes, i can tell u that i m not your wham-bam goodbye ma'am kind of guy.. neither am I interested in paid sex. I prefer to take it slowly, since i believe that sex is not only a physical, but also a mind activity.. I'd like to know a lady before getting into bed with her.... Whether we eventually get into bed or not is not a priority. It is building a friendship which may lead to it, that matters more... whenever we part ways, it should be with a pleasant feeling, that even if we did not have a long term relation, there's still a bond, which we know that will care for each other..

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone of the opposite sex with similar ideas...with whom i can connect on a mental level..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ambyluv11's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Kolkata, Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1981
Hometown: Vadodara, Gujarat, India
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: