Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amitnjyoti 42 / 42 / C
"breaking shell"
San Jose, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2013

To view all of
amitnjyoti's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amitnjyoti's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,095,997 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexycoupleRH
Ontario, Canada
rm_Juan65801
California, United States
newcouple4fun925
Iowa, United States
hottnwett4fun
California, United States
elegantfun4you
California, United States
ricanmex10
California, United States
Rsecretfun209
California, United States
lesbo4lesbo4
Arizona, United States
jbgolden80
California, United States
 
Status
amitnjyoti 42/C
San Jose, California
living in lalaland.
Introduction
We are seeking couples for friendship and sharing. We are slim, slender and in-shape couple. We are looking for local SF-bay area couple with friendly attitude, willing to meet in per. Feel free to get in touch. We are excited about sharing discretely. We do not share facial pics online. Meeting local couples face-to-face is way better at so many levels. We believe, asking or being asked for verification over phone/cam is a rude introduction. We prefer meeting face-to-face without much [b]get to know here[/b] time. Send us yah00 mail to id - amitnjyoti. Don't forget to include your AFF id. [B][COLOR crim]Notice:[/COLOR][/B] [I]Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to all possible legal actions.[/I]

Information
  • 42/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1978 January 1, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Agnostic Hindu
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: None None