Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amnkev 39 / 36 / C
"Lets make it fun!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 21, 2011

To view all of
amnkev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amnkev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,090 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,360,782 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Michigan, United States
Quebec, Canada
California, Kuwait
Nevada, United States
California, United States
California, United States
amnkev 39/C
Las Vegas, Nevada
Living my best life despite the world trying to go crazy!
We are a happily married couple looking to have some fun! We are disease free and and very down to earth. We think our marriage should enhance our sex life instead of restrict it! We both play alone and together

My Ideal Person We are looking for couples for a full swap or just girl play. Amy will also be the third with another couple or just a one on one. We are always looking for women! Isnt everybody! We love all races and sizes!

  • 39/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 16, 1983 February 11, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Travel Fun
Race: Prefer not to say Mixed
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Green Hazel