Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amodarplacer 60 / M
"demoro mi orgasmo para que acabes mucho"
capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
amodarplacer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amodarplacer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,913 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,488,572 Active Members!*
 
Status
amodarplacer 60/M
capital federal, Buenos Aires , Argentina
Introduction
me gusta tanto dar placer como recibirlo. mis gustos son amplios, los juegos y caricias previas son muy importantes, así como las palabras calientes. mirar, oler, abrazar, lamer, saborear, acariciar, masturbar. disfruto lo suave y lo fuerte, demoro mi orgasmo, disfruto mucho en sentir los orgasmos que provoco, puedo estar a punto eyacular durante mucho tiempo seguido. ahora también me atrae ceder el control, saber que se siente al dejarme hacer cosas q te excite mucho hacerme.

My Ideal Person Busco compartir curiosidad por experiencias y placeres nuevos, ganas de compartir secretos eróticos, dejar fluir deseos escondidos . Busco encontrarme con esa intimidad que cada uno se conoce, pero que no siempre se comparte. Me gusta sentir complicidad, confianza, empatía, que me hagas desear mucho y me mantengas deseando, y hacerte lo mismo, para sentir más

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of amodarplacer's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • capital federal, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 25, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: