Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amy3588 50 / T
"hi im amy anyone want to enjoy some fun???"
Mooresville, Indiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: October 16, 2006

To view all of
amy3588's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amy3588's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,922 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,186,136 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jersey1923
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
Vnessaness
Ohio, United States
Kimmi64
Indiana, United States
todd3215
Florida, United States
rm_hoosierbig
Indiana, United States
Anacondaman1962
Indiana, United States
TheTrueQueenBee
Virginia, United States
kellylb
New York, United States
trackman67
New Hampshire, United States
 
Status
amy3588 50/T
Mooresville, Indiana
Im a standard member I cant see your messages. So instant message me instead ;)
Introduction
I am in a relationship with a wonderful man so im not looking for love. I am willing to think about some fun on the side but I will not unless the right per comes along.I am bi-sexual so ladies feel free to contact me as well... Im the owner of a group called TTG True Trans Gender which you can link to it here... [group 193095][bling 442821] [bling 451757]

My Ideal Person My ideal person is the guy im with

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hmmmm, like em all

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hmmm i have so many an none have ever been acted out :(

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
hmmm, never have, but ya never know

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of amy3588's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Mooresville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 17, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: