Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
amy4girlfun69 37 / F
"Horny bi girl looking for fun in Ogdensburg"
Ogdensburg, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 29, 2004

To view all of
amy4girlfun69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view amy4girlfun69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,708 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,957,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_skalovers85
Quebec, Canada
HotMilfDilfHunte
New York, United States
a17viking
New York, United States
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
Christinaforcds
Arizona, United States
BobbynJennifer
Ontario, Canada
Sandraluvspussy
North Carolina, United States
Sexys4fun
New York, United States
debbielee67
Virginia, United States
 
Status
amy4girlfun69 37/F
Ogdensburg, New York
Introduction
. I am looking to have some fun at home with a woman or a couple or a special group if possible. I am very sexual and am open to trying almost anything, s and pain excluded. I am very interested in meeting with a woman or couple near me who are into taking photos and video. NO SINGLE MEN RESPOND! Long distance people don't be afraid to respond, I do not have firm roots here and would consider moving for the right situation.

My Ideal Person I have decided I am only looking for females or couples to join at this time. NO SINGLE MEN PLEASE! You will be ignored. If interested send me a message here and we can exchange some pics. Only emails with pics will be answered with same.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of amy4girlfun69's responses

Information
  • 37 / female
  • Ogdensburg, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 9, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: