Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
an_hazra80 40 / M
"A Successful media per to meet Mumbai ladies"
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2017

To view all of
an_hazra80's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view an_hazra80's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,362 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexy_haseena4u
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
PinkDoor4u
Maharashtra, India
Akansha690
Maharashtra, India
Classymax80
Karnataka, India
lickmypussy21
Maharashtra, India
AshaParmar
Maharashtra, India
pinkyon1982
Maharashtra, India
Pikupika
Maharashtra, India
natasha5210
West Bengal, India
 
Status
an_hazra80 40/M
Mumbai, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hey all and mature ladies of Mumbai, this is Animesh, a media professional, here to meet the classy women who wants to get satisfied by a true metro-sexual man who will not just please u physically but also can enjoy a good literature or cook u a french dish. I love sex and want to experience sex with different women and that's the primary rea I am here. If you want to spend a truly blissful time, get in touch. I am successful in my professional field and here for fun and meet new ladies. Send me a message or IM

My Ideal Person should be a complete woman with lustful desire.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 12, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Film director
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Hindi, Bengali
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses