Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
an_opengal 46 / F
"going thru a sexual rebirth"
Bellingham, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 4, 2015

To view all of
an_opengal's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view an_opengal's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,823 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,737,041 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Echanty
Washington, United States
NOI_LIVE
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
mrandmrsb64
Georgia, United States
GuyWestCoast
California, United States
sweetpea71908
Pennsylvania, United States
nawty_nat
British Columbia, Canada
sammamish4fun
Washington, United States
scrtcharm
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_wannatokum
Washington, United States
 
Status
an_opengal 46/F
Bellingham, Washington
Entered the BOOB contest , EPIC fail ........ Thanks for all your votes and likes though , may the BREAST woman win :) Love you Kitten
Introduction
Hello all . I am Kristine . Divorced mother of 1 , she told me about the site . I have been on my own now for a year and am really enjoying life . For those who are looking at my profile , I am saving my naughty pics inside for friends sorry .. Also , JUST because I add you , that does not mean a free pass too sex sorry boys . Not sure what to say here , most will be said in my additional ??'s so look there . I am very open minded and , had my first taste of pussy only 2 months ago at my first " adult" party and I am addicted now lol . anyways , dont want to bore you , so , peek and comment my pics and if you like , send a message or friend request ok ?

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of an_opengal's responses

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Bellingham, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 12, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: stay at home EXwife
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: