Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
anaceci9999 37 / F
"hola me llamo ana"
Lima, Peru
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 24, 2014

To view all of
anaceci9999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anaceci9999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,983 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,718,396 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
Lima, Peru
anaceci9999 37/F
Lima, Lima , Peru
Solo les pasare mi wasap a quienes me den puntos y conversamos mas hot
bueno busco encuentro con parejas o mujeres solas para verlas con mi pareja teniendo sexo o intercambio

My Ideal Person No importa fisico solo pasion

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
En una piscina

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of anaceci9999's responses

  • 37 / female
  • Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 11, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: imdependiente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: