Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
analicaly 66 / M
"Looking for a LOCAL TS,TG,CD with a large cut shaved cock to play with."
Panama City, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2015

To view all of
analicaly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view analicaly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,276 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,445,555 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Alabama, United States
Washington, United States
Florida, United States
Oregon, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
analicaly 66/M
Panama City, Florida
Available daytimes only
I'm getting messages but some I can't read some of them. I'm not ignoring you but can't reply. I'm a quite type guy, non smoker social drinker. Introverted, tends to listen more than talk. Willing to try things except rimming, scat, and pain. I can't host. I want to pound and get pounded. I'm 5'11", 140, 6.5 to 7 cut, clean and shaved, discrete. Non smoker social drinker. clean,shaved anything else? Would like to give a leg straightening, toe curling, shaking, cock throbbing, orgasm and like the same for me. /

My Ideal Person An easy going not demanding guy. Clean, prefer non smoking. Must be financially stable, prefer retired but not required. All disease free. Physically fit and healthy. Shaved is preferred. You must be able to host daytime and discretely. Would like to find a guy hung to his knees or a very horny woman that likes to orgasm many times. Likes oral and anal play. Plays with toys. Likes Bi, Gay, TS, TG, women, BBW, Big bone women, slim big breasted women, all races etc..

View more of analicaly's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Panama City, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1953
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Tagalog, Greek, Thai
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: