Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
anchorjakewi 44 / M
"I'm anchorjake on the k"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 21, 2020

To view all of
anchorjakewi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anchorjakewi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,366 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,753,336 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornybookkeeper
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
Aggiswagger23
Wisconsin, United States
ISOFunTimes369
Minnesota, United States
Kat61108
Illinois, United States
Gemejune
Missouri, United States
Sugarmag75
Wisconsin, United States
Coloroftheday
Wisconsin, United States
CTLady
Wisconsin, United States
hotandsassy1
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
anchorjakewi 44/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Introduction
Funny guy, great at texting! Hoping to get tangled up in the sheets when this is over. I'm tall, professional, clean cut (though I've kinda let the beard go a little while I'm working from home). I like to show off and enjoy it when women comment on photos and videos and send along specific requests! The *real* women on this site turn me on! This should be fun, right?

My Ideal Person Smart, funny women with sexual energy! I'm attracted to all kinds of body shapes and love spending time with women who are comfortable in their own skin, like to show off a little and aren't shy about telling me what they want. I'm good with my hands and tongue and always like to get feedback!.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anchorjakewi's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 11, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT communications
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: