Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
and9696969 30 / M
"hola amigas tengo muchas ganas de tener sexo"
xxx, Antioquia, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
and9696969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view and9696969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,838 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,068,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
São Paulo, Brazil
Cundinamarca, Colombia
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Colorado, United States
London, United Kingdom
😋😋😍😍, Ecuador
Alajuela, Costa Rica
California, United States
Yucatán, Mexico
and9696969 30/M
xxx, Antioquia , Colombia
quiero vagina
soy un chico divertido me atrevo a buscar cosas nuevas tengo 28 años, me gustan solo las mujeres me encanta tener sexo tengo cuerpo delgado me gusta hacer deporte 5 beses ala semana también me gusta hacer ejercicio, no me gustan los hombres solo las mujeres me gusta que mi pareja me diga como consentirla en la cama, no me gustan las relaciones serias, no pienso casarme, me gustan las mujeres malas perversas en la cama

My Ideal Person de cabello largo negro de piel blanca que sea delgada, que sea heterosexual no estoy interesado en personas de mi mismo sexo (hombre), me gusta tener sexo en la naturaleza, me gusta mucho el sexo oral, busco alguien que le guste solo el sexo como ami, nada de amor ni cosas cursis, soy una persona muy morbosa pero soy muy educado.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of and9696969's responses

  • 30 / male
  • xxx, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 16, 1992
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Native American
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, n.n
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None