Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andreann18 60 / T
"hi loves! i'm andreann looking for mr or ms right!"
Mukwonago, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2016

To view all of
andreann18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andreann18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,063,493 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Metalman523
Wisconsin, United States
rangermike22
Wisconsin, United States
leeann6870
Illinois, United States
stoton
Wisconsin, United States
Petensexfriends
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
tobottietotrot76
Indiana, United States
emilysweetcheeks
South Carolina, United States
Black113
Texas, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
 
Status
andreann18 60/T
Mukwonago, Wisconsin
where's all the SEXY females at?
Introduction
have felt like i've been in the the wrong body since i was 6. its time to do something about it, and maybe this website will help me! I absolutley cherrish an take my time on cocks!

My Ideal Person someone forever!🌷🌹🌷🌹. that is willing to take care of me and help me get to my goal of a breast argumentation. someone who will grow along with me and be supported as I transition toward being the woman I want to be and fall in love with me!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Sheryl Crow and Kid Rock

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andreann18's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Mukwonago, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 18, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: