Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andreatrans1 57 / T
"andrea pornotransfrau zwickau"
Zwickau, Saxony, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2016

To view all of
andreatrans1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andreatrans1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,996,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alteredstates69
Florida, United States
TSCourtneyC
Pennsylvania, United States
69map
Florida, United States
Gummiladyjt
Thuringia, Germany
mistressjudy69
New York, United States
555hot4u
Ontario, Canada
cplzoo
Provence (PACA), France
juanyandres1
Distrito Federal, Venezuela
YOUNGandSHY1989
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
andreatrans1 57/T
Zwickau, Saxony , Germany
spontane sexttreffen ab sofort ohne anlaufzeit machbar
Introduction
ich suche devote blas und sexdiener aus der region 07 08 09 . wenn du auf transladys stehst melde dich einfach . ich melke euch auch spontan ab helfe beim druckabbau , spritz deine sahne auf meine brüste , po fingern und spontanes abspritzen in mir

My Ideal Person EINE DEVOTE PERSON ,sexdiener/in gesucht , besonders für vidio und bildaufnahmen , spontane treffen , melken und melken lassen , brustbesammung ,po fingern , abgreifen handjob

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, lack

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of andreatrans1's responses

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Zwickau, Saxony, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 12, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: German
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: