Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andreaw69 57 / M
"curious for years"
Manukau city, auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2013

To view all of
andreaw69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andreaw69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,649 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,056,592 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missbee2016
Online NOW!
Auckland, New Zealand
kinbakugirl
NZ, New Zealand
Bigboobybby2
*, New Zealand
AlexBlack57
NZ, New Zealand
HerMastersBitch
Auckland, New Zealand
TheSisterhood
Hamilton, New Zealand
sammie_s
Northland, New Zealand
 
Status
andreaw69 57/M
Manukau city, auckland , New Zealand
Takes to the sky like a bird in flight And who will be her lover? All your life you've never seen Woman, taken by the wind.
Introduction
anything fun and sexy maybe kinky, maybe switch, strapon, anal, crossdress, amateur, oral, pegging, worship women

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Floyd, Santana

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andreaw69's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Manukau city, auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 7, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: