Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andrew519722 48 / M
"Standard member one cam if you want to chat"
Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 16, 2010

To view all of
andrew519722's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andrew519722's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,576,198 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Loran858
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Bi4bi699
Cheshire, United Kingdom
jizzmonkey2013
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
DAXDFW
Texas, United States
want2tryitnow3
Lancashire, United Kingdom
bevvyandy
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
mfmfunwanted
Lancashire, United Kingdom
AbbeeyUK
Ohio, United States
GarethGary
Flintshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
andrew519722 48/M
Chester, Cheshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We male looking for nsa discreet fun with women and couples. Regular daytime meets phone sex or on-line fun. I am very open minded would love to hear your fantasies and make them reality. I can be found in uk chat room or somewhere in taboo ones. Love all aspects of taboo chat especially family play

My Ideal Person Local and open minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of andrew519722's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Chester, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: May 25, 1972
Marital Status: Married
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English