Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andrew_626262 42 / M
"Single and ready to mingle"
Hamilton, Queensland, Australia
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 9, 2010

To view all of
andrew_626262's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andrew_626262's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,054,120 Active Members!*
andrew_626262 42/M
Hamilton, Queensland , Australia
Anyone up for some fun x
Genuine people only, no timewasters !! Looking for NSA for now Definitely more with the right connection and always open minded. WARNING: Love good sex ( my French blood, lol ) and to the lucky ladies, I enjoy giving a foot massage. HOPE UR OUT THERE :) WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Ongoing casual fun with the right person

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andrew_626262's responses

  • 42 / male
  • Hamilton, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 15, 1980
Travels to: Mackay, Queensland, Australia
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Managing Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: