Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andy02223 84 / M
"Don't want recip, just a clean, hard cock to suck! I'm just a horny active skinny old man"
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 9, 2014

To view all of
andy02223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andy02223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,486,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ireland, Ireland
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
London, United Kingdom
New York, United States
andy02223 84/M
Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Stay safe!
.Gold members please don't think me rude if not responding, AFF BLURS MOST MSGS. TO NON GOLD MEMBERS AND BLOCKS RESPONDING .]'m also at SilverDaddies, same handle and they don't blur & it's free.. Swung either way when I was younger. Now I prefer masculine men. Hygiene is important for many reas. I prefer skinny to average size partners, don't have to see face pictures but want to see a picture. Enjoy a warm body and a hard cock in my mouth. My main pleasure is servicing straight guys ( they may not be ready to enter into a sexual relationship with their girl friends or their wives may not have sexual desires). Just lie back and enjoy it or straddle my head and fuck my mouth. It feels good knowing I have satisfied my partner. I don't want recip. If I'm here, I'm hungry.

My Ideal Person Could be you if you're freshly clean, slim, average . Love younger (20+) but hot older also turns me on!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most 50's singers and groups

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andy02223's responses

  • 84 / male
  • Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 16, 1937
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: AFF blurs msg. fromG
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
My Trophy Case: