Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andy1976777 47 / M
"I am here because I want to meet people who are ope minded, imaginative and passionate if that is you HI"
Newstead village, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2012

To view all of
andy1976777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andy1976777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,113 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,510,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
andy1976777 47/M
Newstead village, Nottinghamshire , United Kingdom
feeling horny at home, wish someone would entertain me xxx
i want to try anything, the dirtier the better. I will try anything I want to please, I want to serve, I want to punish, I want all sorts of no strings fun I might look sweet and innocent but you know what they say about the quiet ones we are the most naughty Don't believe me let me prove it to you if you can keep up

  • 47 / male
  • Newstead village, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 23, 1976
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: