Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
andysfolly66 57 / 42 / C
charleston, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 28, 2015

To view all of
andysfolly66's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view andysfolly66's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,869 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,554,001 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
chittagong, Bangladesh
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Michigan, United States
Arizona, United States
andysfolly66 57/C
charleston, South Carolina
to all our friends in the path of the storm stay safe!
Ok since none of the SINGLE AND SOLO MALES on this site can read or can not comprehend our headline we will try this again neither of us play solo when we play we will play together only period end of discussion. We are a mixed race couple that is looking for some extra in our very secure relationship! UPDATE: My wife is very rarely on here she knows everything I do and say on here I have the final say on any and all correspondence and/or all meetings so if this is a problem then keep on moving. My wife does not care that you have 8 to 12 inch cock or that you can cum gallons or 20 times a night . She prefers smaller cocks so if you think you can entice her with your so called "Manhood" don't even bother she is not interested. She is not interested in BBC. PLEASE if you are a couple put it in your main header the are alot of "single" females on here that are actually couples not a good way to start something being dishonest or deceptive. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a single female or couple to give my wife her first girl on girl experience. May consider select couples for first swap.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of andysfolly66's responses

  • 57/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • charleston, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 14, 1966 May 27, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Spiritual Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Long
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses