Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
angelus44960 60 / M
"looking for a FWB or some serious fun............."
greenwood, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 6, 2003

To view all of
angelus44960's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angelus44960's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,590,583 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotdoggy43
Oklahoma, United States
bisquirters2
New South Wales, Vietnam
juicygalho
New Jersey, United States
Learnin2LuvMe
Massachusetts, United States
sexym976
Washington, United States
mystical_dream2
Victoria, Australia
Angels_n_Demon
Indiana, United States
wolf00002222
California, United States
Hottramptwo
Texas, United States
 
Status
angelus44960 60/M
greenwood, Indiana
Introduction
[SIZE 4][COLOR blue][B]Meet me in Our Group [group 228610] [/B][/COLOR][/SIZE] [bling 601152] Well, as I have said in the past I have been on here a long time.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ELO, KISS, Cher, Faith Hill, Enya, Pat Benatar, CheapTrick,
Def Leopard, Elton John, Journey......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, on cam in AFF chat room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Talking to each other

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, I have enough trouble just getting to meet real ladies.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of angelus44960's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • greenwood, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 13, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Medical (Nursing/Physician)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: