Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
angie1018 55 / F
"age is just a number, I am looking for someone i have chemistry with want to feel excited again"
Xenia, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2013

To view all of
angie1018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angie1018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,526 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,608,832 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
North Dakota, United States
Texas, United States
New Jersey, United States
Bridgetown, Barbados
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
angie1018 55/F
Xenia, Ohio
My name is angie. I am a 46 year old single lady i have been on this site before as a married couple and well now i am single.. Looking for a spark.. Looking for something that i have not been able to find.I know what I want and what i need in my life and I am not in a hurry to find it, good things come to those who wait. I am here to make friends and if the chemistry is right and attraction is there you never know what could develop. I am not looking for married men or men who are in open relationships. I want possibility... there is no possibility's there for me.. I am one of the real ones out here. I post several pics and i love to cam... When i cam i love to sit there and try to look all cute and stuff and i love to chat with all that come to my room.. I love to talk about everything and everything so have a topic to discuss and i will total be impressed. I am a vamp and you will find me here late at night, but i did have a friend tell me i should switch that up , try different times to broaden my search and i think that is good advice so i am going to try it. I am a very open and honest per. I say what I mean and mean what i say. I do not judge people, we should not judge anybody situation unless we have walked a mile in there shoes. My mamma told me not to say anything if i didn't have anything nice to say. Please don't be hateful or rude. If you don't like my pics or don't like what i have to say its OK.. differences is what makes the world go round but there is no need to be mean and rude. Dont bully me, I will respect you, all i ask is the same in return. If you email me.. please send my a face pic. I like to know who i am chatting with.. Lets see where this may lead.....B)

My Ideal Person I want someone who is funny and kind and who can have an amazing conversations about anything and everything with me.
I am not looking for a hookup or a one night stand. I enjoy meeting genuine fun guys who can make me laugh and carry on a conversation with me. There must be a physical and mental connection.
If you are not serious about meeting then please just leave me alone. I have been stood up more times that i want to admit. I am Looking for LONG term and not interested in one night stands.
I want to find someone who can talk to me. Someone who can stimulate my brain as well as my body. I want to find someone that i can go out with and have a great time with and if one thing leads to another then great.. we must be having an amazing night then. But please don't confuse this with desperation i will not run out and sleep with the first guy who is nice to me,, I do have some standards.

  • 55 / female
  • Xenia, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 18, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: