Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
angnart 36 / 39 / C
"BIG COCKS!!! Where are you??? I want too make new films but need the SKINNY AND LONGEST COCKS!!!!"
Harlingen, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 30, 2008

To view all of
angnart's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view angnart's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,019 New photos this week!
  • 105,432,576 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexililian
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
panddora2
Lisboa, Portugal
Mlehto861410
Connecticut, United States
anthony12980
Texas, United States
ButtStuffPlease
Illinois, United States
LatinoThickD47
Texas, United States
Appleberry1
Connecticut, United States
karensitahot
Distrito Federal, Mexico
tgrub2
Texas, United States
 
Status
angnart 36/C
Harlingen, Texas
Looking for a male for maybe tonight! Message us
Introduction
Hello everyone!!! We have been on here along time, met some really cool people….now we want too RAISE THE BAR A BIT!!! Check out our pics and videos and you will see exactly what we are about. We are not into playing games AT ALL!!! Everything we are about is REAL!!! Do you have a SKINNY LONG COCK??? Well that's what the wife wants. Not to sound redundant, but check us out…our pics and videos…that tells it all.>>!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

View more of angnart's responses

Information
  • 36/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Harlingen, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1984 June 24, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Business (Management) Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 DD (E, sinon DD)