Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
anita_blackhawk 41 / F
"Excited to see what you're about..."
Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 7, 2005

To view all of
anita_blackhawk's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anita_blackhawk's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,981 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,647,288 Active Members!*
Friends Network
black_dom77
Florida, United States
phantasmic007
California, United States
Dr_GuuD_N_PlentY
Oregon, United States
MM41
Nevada, United States
slimstix2
Ohio, United States
Slingn9
Nevada, United States
Lapsnap55
Nevada, United States
mrpumper15
Massachusetts, United States
kelevra702
Nevada, United States
 
Status
anita_blackhawk 41/F
Lincoln, Nebraska
Introduction
Hey! I'm looking forward to meeting you! I’ve recently relocated to the Lincoln area, but will still visit Las Vegas often, so if you’re there or visiting soon, send a hello! I am a shy-at-first, but easy-going lady looking for some fun times! It takes me a minute to feel comfortable with new people, so I hope you don't mind meeting me in public first for a no-pressure meet-and-greet! I'm not a big drinker, but love live music, so that's always an option! I have no judgement about men on here who have girlfriends or wives, but that's not my thing - so if you're not completely single, please pass me by. I'm really only interested in 1-on-1 sexual encounters...however, if I find a sexual partner with whom I become completely comfortable, then, who knows?!

My Ideal Person You are respectful, full of life, fun, single, willing to meet in public first, and can celebrate a woman with some "meat on her bones"...haha!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Earth, Wind & Fire, Prince, Spearhead

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Spanking

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anita_blackhawk's responses

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Lincoln, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 21, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: