Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
annacd8 60 / T
"concord ca cd"
Concord, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2009

To view all of
annacd8's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annacd8's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,721,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ryder_67
Online NOW!
California, United States
Tvdude2018
California, United States
Petrain510
California, United States
donsims11
California, United States
cindyTSue
California, United States
yenlo20132
California, United States
cdjamie2
California, United States
needsumxxxnsafun
Oregon, United States
bobbiejoe58
Ohio, United States
 
Status
annacd8 60/T
Concord, California
Introduction
i am a lingerie cd. love sexy lingerie and play. love to kiss. very oral. love 69. love anal with the right. per. please have a place to play. I can not host. I would enjoy a reg lover that i can have a lingerie drawer and place for my dresses. willing to play on cam.{=}

My Ideal Person Be older 25 or so for a male. If a cd 25{=} and up is fine. For males i would like a top. Cd's anything go's. please have a place to play. would love a cpl m & f or M&M for 3somes.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of annacd8's responses

Information
  • 60 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Concord, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: November 28, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: