Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
annemarie1965 54 / 47 / C
"Looking for fun"
Penn, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 25, 2007

To view all of
annemarie1965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view annemarie1965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,982 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,745,516 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rikloi
Norfolk, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
suzypaul
Surrey, United Kingdom
DeeperBlueCpl
Hampshire, United Kingdom
lustalot70
London, United Kingdom
rm_mayahwetlove
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
foxyformature
London, United Kingdom
rm_sumo935
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
roxyfoxy81
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
annemarie1965 54/C
Penn, Buckinghamshire , United Kingdom
My breasts have grown huge- they are now 41F
Introduction
We are an experienced, well educated couple looking for fun- please contact us

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level, intelligent

View more of annemarie1965's responses

Information
  • 54/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Penn, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 20, 1968 May 10, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E