Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ant4nsafun 40 / M
"Lookin for good times"
Santa Maria, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 11, 2010

To view all of
ant4nsafun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ant4nsafun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,511,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DailyOverD0se
California, United States
228248
California, United States
fuckallmyholes
California, United States
cumbbykim4daddy
Connecticut, United States
PartygirlBangkok
Asoke, Thailand
Itsjessiebaby92
California, United States
TheDynamitcduo69
California, United States
Anal_Size_Queen
California, United States
Kate_star
California, United States
 
Status
ant4nsafun 40/M
Santa Maria, California
Currently in Oxnard for work. Any friends want to meet for a drink or something?
Introduction
Recently ended a LTR so im not looking for a relationship. Looking to enjoy the single life. A ongoing FWB situation would be ideal, not really into the one night stands D/D free and would like to stay that way as I'm sure you would too. Protection is a must unless we are both comfortable w/o it. I spend most of my time near home but my job does take me all over the state. Would love to meet new people who I can hang with and have a good time while I'm on the road. TV in the motel room can get old pretty fast.

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable going out to dinner or a couple drinks. A good sense of humor is a must, love a woman who is secure enough to poke fun of herself as well as others.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bad Religion, Sublime, Offspring, Dwight Yoakam, Trisha
Yearwood, Miranda Lambert, Eagles, Pennywis

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ant4nsafun's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Santa Maria, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 8, 1980
Travels to: tracy, California
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: welder
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown