Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
antiquecowboy269 63 / M
"would you enjoy be given just oral or maybe 69"
delhi new york, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2010

To view all of
antiquecowboy269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view antiquecowboy269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,238 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,736,885 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheDutchessIsIn
Online NOW!
New York, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Mirror3431
New York, United States
FLYHIGH28
London, United Kingdom
teacherjill
New York, United States
Lokkingtogetmine
New York, United States
sunshinemood
New York, United States
Midnightglow50
New York, United States
anidis3038
New York, United States
 
Status
antiquecowboy269 63/M
delhi new york, New York
daddy's looking for a friend
Introduction
just a hard working looking for some fwb id rather just enjoy pleasing a woman orally love to chat i am always horny for some rea twice a day is what i normally do added to this i miss getting a good cock sucking id love to receive 1just 1 is fine and id enjoy just that and no other contact

My Ideal Person females that enjoy outdoors and getting oral i enjoy all girls of any age over 18 of course and older is my passion i also visit downstate a few times a week near westchester putnam dutchess rockland

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of antiquecowboy269's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • delhi new york, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: