[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
anysex6969 50 / T
"just looking to have fun."
Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 14, 2008

To view all of
anysex6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view anysex6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,645 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,830,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
liclitnow
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
shaun927
Nevada, United States
angelito13115
Castilla y Leon, Spain
karma_desalvo
California, United States
subgirlcentmass
Massachusetts, United States
wantitall8427
New York, United States
Ist27horse1
Massachusetts, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
anysex6969 50/T
Pittsfield, Massachusetts
Dam I need to suck a cock today!!!
Introduction
I'm just looking to have some fun no strings.I love to suck a nice cock.I love to be taken control of to do what you want with me, so ishould update this I'm not dressing right now I have facial hair. I still like to wear pantyhose and heels and a nice short skirt to show off my ass.is there anyone out there that can help me. Just an update about me I may love to crossdress but I can also not crossdress. When I'm not dressing I look like an average guy with a little facial hair and some body hair. I can shave if I need to. I just like to have fun with men.update not dressing right now

My Ideal Person A fuck buddy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of anysex6969's responses

Information
  • 50 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Pittsfield, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 30, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Mechanic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: