Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
apervypoet 61 / M
"roses are red, an unspanked ass is pink..."
Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 11, 2018

To view all of
apervypoet's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apervypoet's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,843 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,632,689 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SissyLuvsOldMen
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
Johnpatrick401
Rhode Island, United States
SexyCTwifeToUse
Connecticut, United States
LockedNLace
Massachusetts, United States
lottanice
Connecticut, United States
SindeeStockings
Connecticut, United States
funwithsharon
Massachusetts, United States
Cdshy1
Pennsylvania, United States
hotoralcd42
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
apervypoet 61/M
Cranston, Rhode Island
say hi on my blog, especially my private message post.
Introduction
Hi, am kinky and pervy and can turn a little knowledge of you into a poem. Come say hi privately on my blog.

My Ideal Person Chatting online can be fun, but I do wish to meet to enhance the enjoyment. Hope you have an open mind and are ready to cross a few fantasies off your to-do list.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
involves blindfolds, ropes, cuffs, spreader bar, and
a bag of toys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, most I just don't like enough to fantasize about

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of apervypoet's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Cranston, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 19, 1959
Hometown: Norton, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: