Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aphrodisiac858 45 / M
"Memories are all we have, let's make some EXCITING and UNFORGETTABLE ones!!!"
Huntington Beach, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 20, 2017

To view all of
aphrodisiac858's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aphrodisiac858's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,111 New photos this week!
  • 116,267,458 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PlayhouseLV
Nevada, United States
Alpha2020Numeric
California, United States
maryp7169
California, United States
sluvsj
California, United States
flight_unicorn
Texas, United States
MB1691011
California, United States
Urcumpanion
California, United States
bravebeaver
California, United States
Centtlcstcpl
California, United States
 
Status
aphrodisiac858 45/M
Huntington Beach, California
Introduction
Open minded, down to earth, respectful, sensual, easy to talk to, good hearted, fun and fit guy that knows how to satisfy a woman"s body and mind. So let's meet for a drink and see where it takes us. PS- if you're a flake or a fake please don't waste my precious time. And if you're for real and want to meet I promise won't waste yours.LiPRIVATE! WARNING: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a wonderful, fun and sexy woman that's DTF and have a great time doing it. I'm for real. Not a flake. and if we hit it off I will gladly meet you in person.
So let's get the party started!!!

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Huntington Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None