Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aphroditious 46 / F
"Sultry BBW looking for sexy times with a SWM,BiFemale, or couple between 23-55"
Roxbury, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
aphroditious's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aphroditious's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,449 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,794 Active Members!*
aphroditious 46/F
Roxbury, New Jersey
I am a work in progress. I am just trying to find someone that I can connect with mentally and sexually or why bother at all. I am an honest person and expect you to be as well. When I am with someone initially I like to be seduced at first..lots of sensuousness...lots of kissing and fore play...exploring each other’s bodies taking our time figuring out what each of us likes by massaging,licking,touching,stroking, and kissing each other’s bodies. Then once I am comfortable and more relaxed with someone the sky’s the limit Here are some tips for you that will have you getting me revved up to ride me like a Harley on a dirt road. Kissing my neck, gently at first but then more passionate....a person that takes their time devouring my hot wet squirting pussy...And knows the perfect combination of licking rubbing and fingering my pussy to drive me other the edge over and over and over again. I am a multiorgasmic squirter. I cum over and over again. I have bodacious size 52G breasts.

My Ideal Person A Single White Male, bisexual female, or smoking hot couple between the ages of 23-55years old. I WILL NOT hookup with any married man or man that has a girlfriend or fiance. Unfortunately I cannot host so we would need to meet up at your place or a reasonable hotel. Also I will not reply to your IM or email if there aren’t any face pics or if you haven’t filled in your profile. Warning: Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects you DO NOT have my permissions to use any of my profile or pictures, in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

  • 46 / female
  • Roxbury, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 13, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Personal shopper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: