Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
apogeecplz 35 / 30 / C
"couple 33/43"
kolkata, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 19, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view apogeecplz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,390 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,453,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veermeenu2008
Delhi, India
FUNnPARTYnSEXXXX
Maharashtra, India
Rosyparul
Haryana, India
vik_sikha_indore
Madhya Pradesh, India
sinfulmohini
Delhi, India
hotangel399
Maharashtra, India
dehradundoll
Uttaranchal, India
funwewanted
Kerala, India
madhuviky
Punjab, India
 
Status
apogeecplz 35/C
kolkata, West Bengal , India
HappY New Year to all. Have a very prosperous new year :) :D
Introduction
Met very good couples from this site years before. Now I am operating with my gf. Well, I am very much sexually active and also available for meeting alone. T g nomadlad141 She is hot and active and enjoy sex a lot. She is also looking for a female to enjoy bisexual side of here. She also enjoys anal. I don't login here often so text me for a conversation. Do message for more information. I am always up for a healthy conversation. Good Luck:)

My Ideal Person [I]You never know with whom you gonna click. Happy Hunting.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of apogeecplz's responses

Information
  • 35/30 / Couple (man/woman)
  • kolkata, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, hindi
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 7, 1989 October 30, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 172-175 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: JOB JOB
Race: Asian Asian
Religion: Hindu Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Black Black
Glasses or Contacts: None None