[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
appleair_bi_69 60 / M
"Beginner BI guy, looking for a FWB partner to play with!"
Merrillville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 31, 2017

To view all of
appleair_bi_69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view appleair_bi_69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,451 Members Online NOW!*
  • 101,449 New photos this week!
  • 110,551,436 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bluefox2469
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
angleangles
Beijing, China
need4fun2day46
Michigan, United States
smokey1222
Virginia, United States
lovechocolate94
Indiana, United States
biguyforfun503
Illinois, United States
Ghostrider7008
Minnesota, United States
Deanodp70
Illinois, United States
Jorgelikes269
Florida, United States
 
Status
appleair_bi_69 60/M
Merrillville, Indiana
Well today starts the end of the US as we know it! 20 Jan 2021. We need to concentrate on more sex and less politics now!
Introduction
I love sex, and I am interested in a FWB situation. Tired of only playing alone! I want to explore with both women and men. I am here to find a sexual partner, no scammers! How about you? I would love to have a woman that wants to use a strapon on a guy to play with. I want to play with guys, hard cocks turn me on! I am Bottom vers, oral and into toys and Masturbation. WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.*** I am 6.5" long with a girth of 5.25", and uncut! Let's play!...\8>>! UPDATE: I have a possible bi-male playmate, and we are looking for a woman that would enjoy playing with two guys. Must be local to us and enjoy DP, and oral.

My Ideal Person :

Woman: Petite, 5'2" - 5'6", Slim, Small Breasts, A or B cup maximum. Shaved, and into sex using all your assets!, Willing to peg a willing partner with a nice strap on. I am willing to get what I want to give, you should be too!

Men: Prefer a beginner like myself, nice cock and be a willing top vers. We should both be able to enjoy ourselves.

I'm straight/bi-curious. I'm interested in exploring sex with another man.
I'm looking for someone who can be discreet.
I Love anal, giving and really want to receive, I have lots of toys and love the feeling.
Willing to try giving oral to a guy, Love to get oral and love giving oral to women!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink, Fun, Firewater

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
So many hot women and men in the entertainment industry,
I would do it with many of them.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of appleair_bi_69's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 19, 1961
Hometown: Merrillville, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Maintenance
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: