Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
applebott791971 49 / F
"well hung man only !"
Mansfield, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2014

To view all of
applebott791971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view applebott791971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 98,976 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,515,123 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmmmmmbbb3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
pleasure4u19692
Ohio, United States
chavonude
Colorado, United States
dyck4dayz
North Carolina, United States
MrPounder2015
California, United States
DatBlackFucck
New York, United States
thiscock4u1000
Ohio, United States
drdarkchoco69
Georgia, United States
jasond333
Georgia, United States
 
Status
applebott791971 49/F
Mansfield, Ohio
looking for two great guys to lick and softly fuck this tasty wet pussy
Introduction
Hi I call myself sweetcreamer because when I cum it's clear or white and creamy and it taste sweet! I am a laid back lady that don't like drama. I am d/d free and would like for you be too. I like sex talk, watching xxx movies, taking nude pictures, making sex movies, being watched getting fucked on cam . I love sucking big long dicks only as long as he love eating my pussy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
witney huston, mary j.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of applebott791971's responses

Information
  • 49 / female
  • Mansfield, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 9, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: home Heath aid/ independent care providers
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: