Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ardientemen_2011 44 / M
"Juntos descubramos nuestras fantasías, recorrer tu cuerpo es un placer, cogerte es maravilloso...... Te espero para vivir juntos el arte del sexo no errepentiras"
Iquique, Antofagasta, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2011

To view all of
ardientemen_2011's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ardientemen_2011's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,753,951 Active Members!*
Friends Network
92sara
Online NOW!
Zurich, Switzerland
ADRI_PRINCESS
Lima, Peru
Voladita2
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Mandycuriosa
Buenos Aires, Argentina
FlorJoven
Cordoba, Argentina
rm_Lizy_27
Antofagasta, Chile
gata_maraca
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Muacks18
Coquimbo, Chile
Aleca1234
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
ardientemen_2011 44/M
Iquique, Antofagasta , Chile
Esperando alguna chica que desee diversión o sexo sin compromiso
Introduction
hombre soltero en busca de chicas para amistad y algo mas solo por placer sin compromiso

My Ideal Person una chica atrevida, simpática, sensual que le guste sobre todo disfrutar de momentos de placer sin compromiso alguno.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
iron maiden, queen, eric clapton

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
las putas

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of ardientemen_2011's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Iquique, Antofagasta, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 19, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: ingeniero civil
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: