Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
aries151971 51 / M
"Looking for fun"
Oxnard, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 23, 2008

To view all of
aries151971's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view aries151971's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,836,773 Active Members!*
Friends Network
morsex4fun
Colorado, United States
felony333
Tennessee, United States
alwaysreadywi9
Arizona, United States
BlackNwhite2006
Texas, United States
lilpinkridinhood
Kansas, United States
Sabby447
Colorado, United States
missny1968
New York, United States
Azborn63
Arizona, United States
phatazzenuff4u
Missouri, United States
 
Status
aries151971 51/M
Oxnard, California
Introduction
.Hello i am looking for people that I chill with and have a good time.If you are looking to get to know someone please contact me.I am looking for NSA, regular, drama free fun.I am D/D free and you should be also.If i contact you i am in your area or will be there soon. SERIOUS ONLY!!!!. I am completely straight. Not BI or Gay. I AM STRAIGHT!!!!!. You can contact me through K with aries1571. I have a long tongue and I love to taste some clean great smelling pussy. If you have that you go to the front of the line. Also if you need help to tag team your wife contact me. Let’s all have fun PUT THIS ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person People who are friendly.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of aries151971's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Oxnard, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 14, 1971
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None