Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
arisaka3 67 / M
"Bi MWM Not meeting just watch & chat"
Rochester, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 8, 2008

To view all of
arisaka3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arisaka3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,075 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,445,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
Illinois, United States
Alberta, Canada
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Louisiana, United States
North Carolina, United States
arisaka3 67/M
Rochester, New York
Don't expect a reply to email or IM if you don't have any photos on your profile Married Bi White Male, not meeting up just chatting and watching.

My Ideal Person Discrete male 50 to 68, 7"+ shaved cock & balls who is into oral, swallowing, anal play, body & prostate massage

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the stones kack brown bob marley

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with a male/female couple a yacht. Having the woman
sit her man's cock facing away from him so I can lick her clit and his cock and balls until they both cum.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of arisaka3's responses

  • 67 / male
  • Rochester, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: