Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
arouseme345 74 / M
"Looking for mutual oral and also anal, can't get enough cock and cum"
Jamestown, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 9, 2012

To view all of
arouseme345's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arouseme345's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,142 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,822,440 Active Members!*
Friends Network
meandher49
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
cumngetit40
Florida, United States
walker22year
Rhode Island, United States
Windsor45b
New Jersey, United States
dstuf131313
Massachusetts, United States
Likeaboner
Massachusetts, United States
talktome939
Massachusetts, United States
payday222
Rhode Island, United States
walker3391
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
arouseme345 74/M
Jamestown, Rhode Island
Sucked a big hard cock today and swallowed a thick load,mmmmmmm. Then watched as someone took my cock in his mouth, just love being sucked.
Introduction
Love mutual oral, love to be touched and rubbed. Have had my first anal and really enjoyed having a cock inside my pussy. Can't get enough cum, want big loads running down my chin.

My Ideal Person Someone also interested in bi, normal body, shaved, not hairy

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chicago, Moody Blues, Doors

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of arouseme345's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Jamestown, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 29, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: