Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
arrechin3215 40 / M
"siempre transmitiendo y me encanta el amateur"
bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 6, 2014

To view all of
arrechin3215's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arrechin3215's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,426,537 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Guanajuato, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Morelos, Mexico
Lima, Peru
Tlaxcala, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Monagas, Venezuela
Antioquia, Colombia
Region Metropolitana, Chile
arrechin3215 40/M
bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota , Colombia
[COLOR darkblue][I]Me gusta ser observado y que me digan cosas excitantes[/I] [/COLOR]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sexo con dos chicas

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of arrechin3215's responses

  • 40 / male
  • bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 10, 1983
Hometown: bogota, Distrito Capital de Bogota, Colombia
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: