Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
arsims19702 39 / F
"Can i trust you with my feelings?"
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
arsims19702's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arsims19702's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,466,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cookiepark
Mississippi, United States
Timarnold21
Indiana, United States
blaqdong10
Virginia, United States
mastadontha1
Michigan, United States
Nteracialcpl4fun
Tennessee, United States
TheNasty1nes
Georgia, United States
Ddgfh
Tennessee, United States
FWBlooking69
Missouri, United States
Eatpussygood1973
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
arsims19702 39/F
Memphis, Tennessee
Introduction
I'm delightful, captivating, kind, affectionate, passionate, gentle and caring independent woman. I'm a giver by nature, reliable, dedicated and responsible.

My Ideal Person The only puzzle piece missing in my life is a good, caring and reliable man. I think age and outer beauty are not important, I want to see your sincerity and inner beauty. I believe in true love and see us as best friends through life. I will never betray my man and expect the same in return. Our family is based on love, respect, care and understanding. I wish to meet a serious, honest man with good sense of humor who is not locked inside and who is ready to explore and enjoy the world together.

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 14, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either