Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
arthsan2 42 / M
"Looking for some good clean fun."
El Paso, Texas, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 3, 2009

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view arthsan2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,385 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,271,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Arizona, United States
Essex, United Kingdom
Texas, United States
District of Columbia, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
London, United Kingdom
Arkansas, United States
arthsan2 42/M
El Paso, Texas
Like the title says I'm looking to have some fun. Looking to meet a woman that is serious and not a flake. There's a lot of woman that just want to chat and I'm fine with that but in the end I'm looking for something physical. I'm good looking Hispanic male that knows how to treat a woman right and make her feel special. I'm a firm believer that if you treat her right and make her feel special then she returns the favor.I love to please a woman orally. The taste of a woman is a huge turn-on. I also believe in pleasing the woman first. I don't post pics for privacy purposes but if you'd like to see them I would be more than glad to send them (just ask).

My Ideal Person Honestly I'm just looking for somebody real. Somebody that isn't just here to play games. I don't have a specific type. I believe that if you click with someone everything else will fall in place. Someone that's ready to let the fun begin.

  • 42 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 12, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses