Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ashedwolf 58 / M
"Ashed wolf still chasing"
Recoleta, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 23, 2013

To view all of
ashedwolf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashedwolf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,261 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,247,098 Active Members!*
ashedwolf 58/M
Recoleta, Distrito Federal , Argentina
abri una sala en la web
join me at jitsi dot org meeting soykatorce / buscame en jitsi punto org meeting soykatorce /Single, unattached, easy going, straight. In search of [B]WOMEN[/B] for [B]INTELLIGENT [/B]and/or [B]SPICY [/B]chat. Also discrete and respectful of other's privacy. [COLOR darkred]Not interested[/COLOR] in other men, gays, TVs and swingers.[/I] Look for me in chat rooms.

My Ideal Person YOU as long as u are female and fun person

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ashedwolf's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • iamjit - Senior FriendFinder  
  • 58 / male
  • Recoleta, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 5, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Journalis & writer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: