Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ashleigh119 62 / F
"Hi everyone I am Ashleigh I fun loving woman who loves the finer things in life. I am outgoing loving fun and enjoy making men feel important not only sexually but by being together when watching a movie going out to dinner shopping. I will treat you like a king! I am a special kind of woman who would even cook for you to. I am also bi sexual and love couples I love the feeling of a woman I have fun in the bedroom with a mans Lady. If you think we could be a great fit message me."
Pahrump, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2015

To view all of
ashleigh119's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ashleigh119's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,318 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,624 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doumind19562
Nevada, United States
Thewisest1
Arizona, United States
YourHandyMan760
California, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
gbisgq
Nevada, United States
driveline1960
Utah, United States
mfirefighterb2
Tomkins Cove, United States
kw770
Nevada, United States
Bengeli_BE
Bern, Switzerland
 
Status
ashleigh119 62/F
Pahrump, California
Introduction
I'm in the mood for something a little more exciting in the bedroom. On Sunday afternoons I like to continue the screwing we started on Saturday night. I want to try all the things I've always wanted to do. Commitment-wise, it doesn't have to be serious, so long as we enjoy it. When I'm out driving I feel completely free in my car. I get along best with people who are willing to spend money to have a good time. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me please include a face pic. I'm not changing my life, I'm changing how I live it.

My Ideal Person Fun outgoing someone who enjoys life!

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Pahrump, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 5, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Have my own clothing line
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: